N.G. Chernyshevsky. Videos

 

"What to do?" (TELESPEXT, 1971). PART 1

Black and white three-sirene television except for the novel of Nikolai Gavrilovich Chernyshevsky named. Directors - Pavel Reznikov, Nadezhda Marusalova (Ivanovenkova) Writer - Isai Konstantinov Operators - Andrei Tyutkin, Boris Rogozhin Composer - Mark Minkov Artist - Vladimir Lykov Cast: Alexander Lazarev - author Elena Sanko - reader Leonid Bronvory - reader Galina Yazkina - Vera Nikolai Volkov - Lopukhov Sergey Desnaitsky - Kirsanov Vyacheslav Zholobov - Rakhmetov Lyudmila Gurchenko - woman in black Antonina Dmitrieva - Maria Alekseevna Lev Durov - Pavel Konstantinovich Svetlana Nevolyaeva - Juli Valentin Smirnitsky - Storchnikov. Production of the main editorial board of literary and dramatic programs of 1971.

     

"What to do?" (TELESPEXT, 1971). Part 2-3.

Black and white three-sirene television except for the novel of Nikolai Gavrilovich Chernyshevsky named. Directors - Pavel Reznikov, Nadezhda Marusalova (Ivanovenkova) Writer - Isai Konstantinov Operators - Andrei Tyutkin, Boris Rogozhin Composer - Mark Minkov Artist - Vladimir Lykov Cast: Alexander Lazarev - author Elena Sanko - reader Leonid Bronvory - reader Galina Yazkina - Vera Nikolai Volkov - Lopukhov Sergey Desnaitsky - Kirsanov Vyacheslav Zholobov - Rakhmetov Lyudmila Gurchenko - woman in black Antonina Dmitrieva - Maria Alekseevna Lev Durov - Pavel Konstantinovich Svetlana Nevolyaeva - Juli Valentin Smirnitsky - Storchnikov. Production of the main editorial board of literary and dramatic programs of 1971.

Chernyshevsky N. "What to do?" (Audiobook)

Genre: Roman Released: Gosterradiofund Voiced: Leonid Armored Duration: 03:08:38

Opening of the Monument N.G. Chernyshevsky in Saratov. 1953

On the days of the celebration of the 125th anniversary of the birth of Nikolai Gavrilovich Chernyshevsky, July 26, 1953, on the square of his name in the city center, a monumental monument to the Russian Prometheus was opened, Made by sculptor Alexander Pavlovich Kibalnikov and architect N.P. Grishin.

"Chernyshevsky. Documents, diaries, memories"

Director - Yu. Chbi Operator - Yu. Selivanov Scenario -. Popova and Yu. Chibivakova Consultant - Candidate of Philological Sciences N.M. Chernyshevskaya Nizhne Volzhskaya Studio Newsreel, 1969
 

The Fatherland of a decent son. N.G. Chernyshevsky. Schoolfilm. 1981, documentary.

Screenwriter - L. Pressman. Director - I. Gorelik. Production of the creative laboratory of school, 1981. The short teaching and documentary is devoted to the life path of an outstanding writer, thinker and revolutionar of the 19th century - N.G. Chernyshevsky. Reflects periods of life of a writer, associated with his arrest, staying in a single chamber of Alekseevsky Rodnelina Petropavlovsk fortress. Here Nikolai Gavrilovich wrote his most famous novel "What to do?" In the conclusion of the film Teld about the civilian execution N.G. Chernyshevsky in Maennic Square in St. Petersburg and about the link in the village of Kadaya to Vilyuisk.

"Incomprehensible Chernyshevsky".

Director - D.A. Lunky. Production - GTRK "Saratov". 2003

"Chernyshevsky XXI century".

Director - Ville Abuzyarov. Film company - "Aquarius film". Saratov. 2008

"What to do?" Roman "What to do?": 150 years later.

TV program - "What to do? Philosophical conversations." TV channel - "Culture". Ether: 10/06/2013. Issue 363. The novel, who produced a furyor in the public thought of Russia 150 years ago (written in the spring of 1863 in the Petropavlovsk fortress, published in the fall of the same year), and was studied in the Soviet high school, now almost forgotten. Moreover, it is interesting that even those who are actually the ideological heirs of "new people" Chernyshevsky - modern liberals and "reasonable egoists" forgotten. Why? Is the novel "What to do?" The great work of Russian literature or just a fat volume of journalism? These and other questions related to the novel, the anniversary of the appearance of which is actually ignored by the modern Russian media, are discussing those who love this novel, and those who cannot tolerate him. But those and others read it ... Author and presenter: Tretyakov Vitaly Tovievich - Russian journalist, political scientist, author and leading television program "What to do? Philosophical conversations" on the TV channel "Culture" (from 2001 to the present). Dean of Higher School (Faculty) Television MSU. M. V. Lomonosov (from 2008 to the present), General Director-Chief Editor "of the Independent Publishing Group Nig" (from 2001 to 2013), Chief Editor of the Political Class magazine (from 2005 to 2009 ), General Director of the Foundation for the Development Development of Education in the field of MEDIALOGY journalism (from 2008 to the present). Participants: Lion Aleksandrovich Anninsky, literary critic Dmitry Petrovich Bak, director of the state literary museum Valentin Aleksandrovich Nedzvetsky, doctor of philological sciences Sergey Vladimirovich Tikhomirov, Philologist, Associate Professor MPGU Mikhail Alexandrovich Mollynko, Historian of Philosophy Sergey Vladimirovich Mironenko, Director of the State Archive of Russia

Vladimir Kantor "Chernyshevsky as a Christian thinker."

TV channel - Postnomuka. Ether - 06.02.2015. Historian Vladimir Kantor about "New People", Evangelical motifs in the novel "What to do?" and the tragic fate of Chernyshevsky. Vladimir Kantor. - Writer, Literary critic, Doctor of Philosophy, Ordinary Professor of the Philosophy Faculty of Higher School of Economics (GU-HSE).

Bykov D. "Chernyshevsky code".

Roman Nikolai Gavrilovich Chernyshevsky "What to do?" was written for people understanding. All secrets and ciphers and codes of this novel, its numerical riddles, its plot loops are far from immediately understandable. Like the actual idea that Chernyshevsky was thoroughly encrypted. All this makes from the novel "What to do?" Not just a guide on the family life of the revolutionary, but rather a certain Russian "Da Vinci code". Bykov DMITRIY LVOVYCH - Russian writer, poet and publicist, literary critic, radio and TV presenter, journalist, literature teacher, film critic. Boris Pasternak's biographer, Okudzhava Bulat, Maxim Gorky and Vladimir Mayakovsky. Together with Mikhail Efremov, he regularly published literary video calls within the framework of the project "Citizen Poet" and "Mr. Good".

Добавить комментарий

Н.Г. Чернышевский. Видеоматериалы

 

"Что делать?" (телеспектакль, 1971 г.). ЧАСТЬ 1

Чёрно-белый трехсерийный телеспектакль по одноименному роману Николая Гавриловича Чернышевского. Режиссеры - Павел Резников, Надежда Марусалова (Иваненкова) Сценарист - Исай Константинов Операторы - Андрей Тюпкин, Борис Рогожин Композитор - Марк Минков Художник - Владимир Лыков В ролях:Александр Лазарев — автор Елена Санько — читательница Леонид Броневой — читатель Галина Яцкина — Вера Николай Волков — Лопухов Сергей Десницкий — Кирсанов Вячеслав Жолобов — Рахметов Людмила Гурченко — женщина в черном Антонина Дмитриева — Мария Алексеевна Лев Дуров — Павел Константинович Светлана Немоляева — Жюли Валентин Смирнитский — Сторешников. Производство Главной редакции литературно-драматических программ 1971 года.

     

"Что делать?" (телеспектакль, 1971 г.). ЧАСТЬ 2-3

Чёрно-белый трехсерийный телеспектакль по одноименному роману Николая Гавриловича Чернышевского. Режиссеры - Павел Резников, Надежда Марусалова (Иваненкова) Сценарист - Исай Константинов Операторы - Андрей Тюпкин, Борис Рогожин Композитор - Марк Минков Художник - Владимир Лыков В ролях:Александр Лазарев — автор Елена Санько — читательница Леонид Броневой — читатель Галина Яцкина — Вера Николай Волков — Лопухов Сергей Десницкий — Кирсанов Вячеслав Жолобов — Рахметов Людмила Гурченко — женщина в черном Антонина Дмитриева — Мария Алексеевна Лев Дуров — Павел Константинович Светлана Немоляева — Жюли Валентин Смирнитский — Сторешников. Производство Главной редакции литературно-драматических программ 1971 года.

Чернышевский Н. "Что делать?" (Аудиокнига) 

Жанр: Роман Выпущено: Гостелерадиофонд Озвучивает: Леонид Броневой Продолжительность: 03:08:38

Открытие памятника Н.Г. Чернышевскому в Саратове. 1953 г. 

В дни празднования 125-летней годовщины со дня рождения Николая Гавриловича Чернышевского, 26 июля 1953 года, на площади его имени в центре города был открыт монументальный памятник российскому Прометею, выполненный скульптором Александром Павловичем Кибальниковым и архитектором Н.П. Гришиным.

"Чернышевский. Документы, дневники, воспоминания"

Режиссер - Ю. Чибряков Оператор - Ю. Селиванов Сценарий - . Попова и Ю. Чибрякова Консультант - кандидат филологических наук Н.М. Чернышевская Нижне-Волжская студия кинохроники, 1969 г.
 

Отечества достойный сын. Н.Г. Чернышевский. Школфильм. 1981 г., документальный фильм.

Автор сценария - Л. Прессман. Режиссёр - И. Горелик. Производство творческой лаборатории Школфильма, 1981г.Короткометражный учебно-документальный фильм посвящён жизненному пути выдающегося писателя, мыслителя и революционера 19 века - Н.Г. Чернышевского. Отражены периоды жизни писателя, связанные с его арестом, пребыванием в одиночной камере Алексеевского равелина Петропавловской крепости. Здесь Николай Гаврилович написал свой самый известный роман "Что делать?" В заключении фильма рассказано о гражданской казни Н.Г. Чернышевского на Мытнинской площади в Петербурге и о ссылке в посёлок Кадая в Вилюйск. 

"Непонятный Чернышевский".

Режиссер - Д.А. Луньков. Производство - ГТРК "Саратов". 2003 г.

 "Чернышевский XXI век".

Режиссер - Виль Абузяров. Кинокомпания - "Аквариус фильм". Саратов. 2008 г.

"Что делать?" Роман "Что делать?": 150 лет спустя.

Телепрограмма - "Что делать? Философские беседы".Телеканал - "Культура".Эфир: 06.10.2013. Выпуск 363.Роман, который произвел фурор в общественной мысли России 150 лет назад (написан весной 1863 года в Петропавловской крепости, опубликован осенью того же года), и изучался в советской средней школе, ныне практически забыт. Причем, интересно, что его забыли даже те, кто фактически является идейными наследниками "новых людей" Чернышевского - современные либералы и "разумные эгоисты". Почему? Является ли роман "Что делать?" великим произведением русской литературы или всего лишь толстым томом публицистики? Эти и другие вопросы, связанные с романом, юбилей появления которого фактически проигнорирован современными российскими СМИ, обсуждают те, кто любит этот роман, и те, кто его терпеть не может. Но и те, и другие его читали...Автор и ведущий: Третьяков Виталий Товиевич - российский журналист, политолог, автор и ведущий телепрограммы "Что делать? Философские беседы" на телеканале "Культура" (с 2001 года по настоящее время). Декан Высшей школы (факультета) телевидения МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова (с 2008 года по настоящее время), генеральный директор-главный редактор "Независимой издательской группы "НИГ"" (с 2001 года по 2013 год), главный редактор журнала «Политический класс» (с 2005 года по 2009 год), генеральный директор Фонда содействия развитию образования в области журналистики "Медиалогия" (с 2008 года по настоящее время). Участники: Лев Александрович Аннинский, литературный критик Дмитрий Петрович Бак, директор Государственного литературного музея Валентин Александрович Недзвецкий, доктор филологических наук Сергей Владимирович Тихомиров, филолог, доцент МПГУ Михаил Александрович Маслин, историк философии Сергей Владимирович Мироненко, директор Государственного архива России

Владимир Кантор "Чернышевский как христианский мыслитель".

Телеканал - ПостНаука.Эфир - 06.02.2015.Историк Владимир Кантор о "новых людях", евангельских мотивах в романе "Что делать?» и трагической судьбе Чернышевского. Владимир Кантор - писатель, литературовед, доктор философских наук, ординарный профессор философского факультета Высшей школы экономики (ГУ-ВШЭ).

Быков Д. "Код Чернышевского".

Роман Николая Гавриловича Чернышевского "Что делать?" был написан для людей понимающих. Все тайны и шифры и коды этого романа, его числовые загадки, его сюжетные петли далеко не сразу понятны. Как и собственно главная мысль, которую Чернышевский тщательным образом зашифровал. Все это делает из романа "Что делать?" не просто руководство по семейной жизни революционера, но скорее некий русский "Код Да Винчи". Быков Дмиитрий Львович - русский писатель, поэт и публицист, литературный критик, радио- и телеведущий, журналист, преподаватель литературы, кинокритик. Биограф Бориса Пастернака, Булата Окуджавы, Максима Горького и Владимира Маяковского. Совместно с Михаилом Ефремовым регулярно издавал литературные видеовыпуски в рамках проектов "Гражданин поэт" и "Господин хороший".

Добавить комментарий