Movies 2020 - the main novelties of cinema

Drama, thriller

Producer Miles Joris-Peyrafit

Cast Margot Robbie, Travis Fimmel, Kerry Condon, Garrett Hedlund, Finn Cole, Lola Kirk, Darby Kamp, Hans Christopher, Grayson Berry

They promise 10 thousand bucks for her head. His family farm is on the verge of collapse. 17-year-old Eugene Evans, addicted to detective stories, begins the hunt for the fugitive bank robber. But can he resist her charms? ..

Drama, comedy

Producer Semyon Serzin

Cast Vadik Korolev, Victoria Isakova, Vladimir Maisinger, Mikhail Kasapov, Ilya Borisov, Evgeny Sangadzhiev, Taisiya Vilkova

Nikolai loves Amsterdam, but lives in Podolsk, dreams of a musical career, but occupies a modest position in a regional newspaper. His sudden arrest by the Moscow police forces him into a funny and scary attraction, the outcome of which is impossible to predict. Is he exactly in the police station, who are these demanding intellectuals in uniform and how do they know everything about him. A screen version of the play of the same name, the national hit and the winner of the Golden Mask.

Action, comedy, fantasy

Producer Ben Falcon

Cast Melissa McCarthy, Bobby Cannavale, Brian Tyree Henry, Gene Smart, Jock McKissick, Karan Sonya, Sarah Baker, Michael Beach

When the almighty Artificial Intelligence chose the simplest girl Carol Peters to study humanity, the fate of the whole world hung in the balance. The intellect has not yet decided - to leave, enslave or destroy people. And only Carol can prove to him that they deserve to be saved.

Drama, sports

Producer Eduard Bordukov

Cast Svetlana Khodchenkova, Stasya Miloslavskaya, Sergey Puskepalis, Alexey Barabash, Evgeniy Syty, Sophia Ernst, Hilda Carmen, Kirill Degtyar, as well as Maria Kiseleva, Pavel Kolobkov

Distributor Central Partnership

The best saber fencer in the world Alexandra Pokrovskaya is famous, rich and happy. To go down in history, she only has to take the last step - to take the Olympic gold. But her path is blocked by nineteen-year-old Kira Egorova, a girl from the provinces who conquered Moscow overnight. Kira wins all competitions and does not leave the covers of glossy magazines. Her goal is to take the place of Pokrovskaya.

A desperate battle begins not only in tournaments, but also in life. Both are possessed, and it seems that nothing can stop them. The whole world, with bated breath, watches the sparkle of sharp blades. And it is becoming more and more obvious: this fierce struggle has already gone too far ...

Drama, military

Producer Roman Nesterenko

Cast Alexander Bargman, Anna Vartanyan, Dmitry Gotsdiner, Igor Grabuzov, Nikolay Serdtsev, Alena Kozyreva, Artyom Bolotovsky

In the center of the plot is the story of the chief physician of a psychiatric hospital in Simferopol, Naum Balaban, and his wife Elizaveta Nelidova. Of the two friends in love with her, Elizabeth made a choice in favor of Naum. The film covers the period of the heroes' lives from 1910 to 1942. Many tragedies and trials fell to their lot ... During the years of repression, Balaban saved people from the NKVD, attributing psychiatric diagnoses to them. And once in the German occupation, he helped the Jews and saved most of his patients ...

Horror

Producer Daniel J. Phillips

Cast Eric Thomson, Sarah West, Benson Jack Anthony, Felicia Tassone, Amelia Douglass, Melanie Mount, Adam Ovadia, Matt Crook, Alexander Lloyd

In an attempt to cure his brother Blake of insomnia, in which a person cannot sleep until he dies, a medical student, Karla, puts him in a secret science lab. In the course of conducting not entirely legal experiments on patients there, she discovers that there is some much more sinister reason for his ailment.

Drama, military

Producer Matthew Michael Carnahan

Cast Suheil Aldabbach, Adam Bessa

When ISIS takes their homes, families and city, a group of people decides to fight back. An elite special forces squad from Nineveh rescues an inexperienced Iraqi cop, who quickly joins an armed gang of ten brothers in arms led by an experienced major. Under constant threat of attack, they launch a dangerous guerrilla operation to wipe out the enemy base and restore order.

Comedy, drama, romantic

Producer Karen Shakhnazarov

Cast Fyodor Dunaevsky, Anastasia Nemolyaeva, Oleg Basilashvili, Inna Churikova, Svetlana Kryuchkova, Alexander Pankratov-Cherny, Vladimir Menshov, Alevtina Evdokimova

Ivan has just finished school. He is smart, talented, he does not go into his pocket for a word. He just doesn't know what to do with his life. His mother tried to persuade him to go to college, but he gladly failed the exams. They are not yet called into the army. Means, it is necessary to get a job. For example, by courier to the magazine "Questions of Knowledge". On the first working day, Ivan is carrying an article to one professor for verification and falls in love with his daughter Katya. Maybe this passion will bring some meaning to his chaotic teenage life.

Fantasy

Producer Brenda Chapman

Cast Angelina Jolie, David Oyelowo, Michael Kane

Surprisingly, before Alice went to Wonderland and Peter became Pan, they were brother and sister. Their legendary adventures began thanks to the power of imagination inherited from a loving mother and a dreamer-father. Whatever trials their family faced, they never forgot to dream. The Mad Hatter and the Red Queen, the Tinker Bell fairy and Captain Hook - magic awaits around every corner, you just need to be able to see it ...

Comedy, melodrama

Producer Lilia Trofimova

Cast Kirill Kyaro, Julia Alexandrova, Sergei Koleshnya, Soso Pavliashvili, Alisa Grebenshchikova, Grigory Siyatvinda, Georgy Vityazev, Roman Shumilov, Daria Egorova, Arseny Sergeev

The film will tell a story that happened a day before ... New Years. When we expect the fulfillment of desires, not even suspecting that they can be fulfilled. This picture is about dreams, children, adults, which change over time, but, unfortunately, become more pragmatic. The heroes of the picture live their careers, not noticing anything around, even the suffering of their loved ones. Living this day with them, the viewer understands that it is never too late to fulfill their dreams.

Drama, horror, science fiction

Producer Justin Benson, Aaron Moorehead

Cast Jamie Dornan, Anthony Mackie, Katie Aselton, Bill Oberst Jr., Natasha Tina Liu, Martin Bats Bradford, Devin A. Tyler, Lawrence Turner

New Orleans. Best friends Steve and Dennis work in the ambulance team at night. Their nights are more boring than any office days: routine, no adventure. Everything changes when friends come to a call related to the use of the synthetic drug "synchro". After taking this strange substance, Dennis's daughter disappears ...

Biography, drama

Producer Oscar Rehler

Cast Oliver Mazucci, Hari Prince, Katja Riemann, Felix Hellmann, Anton Rattinger, Erdal Yildiz, Markus Hering, Michael Klammer, Jochen Schropp

When 22-year-old Rainer Werner Fassbinder debuted his first production in a small theater, no one could have imagined that this brazen young rebel would become one of the most important post-war German directors. Despite early setbacks, many of his films have made it to the most famous film festivals, and have generated strong reactions and controversy among critics and directors. His radical views, self-exploitation and thirst for the knowledge of love made him one of the most interesting filmmakers of his time.

Thriller

Producer Mikael Marsimain

Cast Alexander Draimon, Allison Williams, Keith David, Pearl Maki, Yumein Hunter, Amanda Khan, Lamin Tamba, Aureleit Doherty, Mark Redmond

Tropical island. Friends wedding. Private jet ... Things were going very well for Sarah and Jackson, until the pilot had a heart attack right in the sky. Alone at a great height, without any connection, and most importantly - no idea how to land the plane. Around only the sky and the stormy ocean ...

Comedy, family

Producer Ural Safin

Cast Maxim Shchegolev, Vitalia Kornienko, Dmitry Miller, Zhenya Malakhova, Nino Kantaria, Igor Yasulovich

Cyril is a man in his prime, and by the age of 40 he managed to win the title of European champion in fighting without rules, and also happily avoid obligations to anyone. He does not have a wife or children, he now enters the ring for the sake of money, and changes women as disposable tableware. But one morning Kirill meets in his kitchen a five-year-old daughter of one of the one-day girls. Victoria assures that he is her father and now they will live together.

Comedy, family

Producer Bharat Nalluri

Cast Dan Stevens, Christopher Plummer, Jonathan Price, Miriam Margulis, Simon Callow, Donald Sumpter, Bill Paterson, Cosimo Fusco, Justin Edwards, Annette Badland, Ger Ryan

Young writer Charles Dickens suffers from professional setbacks - his last three books have gone unnoticed. Rejected by the publishers, the young man decides to take the risk and write a new novel with the remaining funds. After all, it's Christmas Eve and real miracles happen!

Fairy tale, satire

Producer Yuldus Bakhtiozina

Cast Alina Korol, Victoria Lisovskaya, Valentina Neymorovets, Yuldus Bakhtiozina, Adeliya Severinova

Polina Shchukina, a fish stall saleswoman, is in despair over the disappearance of Sasha's younger brother and suffers from insomnia, which makes it difficult for her to respond to reality. So, she first accepts a gift from a strange customer, then does everything that the advertisement preaches to her. She promises her complete relief from anxiety and instant transformation into a real fairy princess: you just need to leave the room - and a fairy tale will begin outside the door. However, the fairy tale turns out to be not what Polina drew herself: she is greeted by the impenetrable cynicism of the secretary, the queue of girls mad with expectations and their own ambitions, the musty spirit of the institution and the bureaucracy mired in paperwork.

LET'S GO TO THE MOVIE!

Want to know what's in theaters this week? Movie premieres and new items of the week are waiting for you in KARO cinemas. See the cinema schedule in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Tyumen, Surgut, Kazan, Kaliningrad and Samara.

Cinema schedule, cinema schedule, cinema poster

Cinemas are open! New comedies, thrillers, dramas, science fiction, family films, animation and cartoons for children are already in the cinema!

On our website you can find out the schedule of screenings, choose a movie of your choice and buy a movie ticket in advance.

Movie poster and cinemas schedule in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Tyumen, Surgut, Kazan, Samara and Kaliningrad.

Find out what's going to the cinema now. Actual movie poster and schedule of movie premieres. Buy cinema tickets online on the website of the KARO cinema network.

See what films are shown in cinemas in Yekaterinburg, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Kazan, Kaliningrad, Samara, Tyumen and Surgut. The poster and the schedule of movie premieres are available on our website!

Добавить комментарий

Фильмы 2020 года - главные новинки кино

Драма, триллер

Режиссёр Майлз Джорис-Пейрафит

В ролях Марго Робби, Трэвис Фиммел, Керри Кондон, Гарретт Хедлунд, Финн Коул, Лола Кёрк, Дарби Камп, Ганс Кристофер, Грэйсон Берри

За её голову обещают 10 тысяч баксов. Его семейная ферма на грани краха. 17-летний Юджин Эванс, увлечённый детективными романами, начинает охоту за беглой грабительницей банков. Но сможет ли он противостоять её чарам?..

Драма, комедия

Режиссёр Семён Серзин

В ролях Вадик Королёв, Виктория Исакова, Владимир Майзингер, Михаил Касапов, Илья Борисов, Евгений Сангаджиев, Таисия Вилкова

Николай любит Амстердам, но живёт в Подольске, мечтает о музыкальной карьере, но занимает скромную должность в районной газете. Внезапное задержание московской полицией вовлекает его в смешной и страшный аттракцион, исход которого невозможно предсказать. Точно ли он находится в полицейском участке, кто эти требовательные интеллектуалы в погонах и откуда им все про него известно. Экранизация одноименной пьесы, народного хита и призера Золотой маски.

Боевик, комедия, фантастика

Режиссёр Бен Фалкон

В ролях Мелисса Маккарти, Бобби Каннавале, Брайан Тайри Генри, Джин Смарт, Джок Маккиссик, Каран Сони, Сара Бейкер, Майкл Бич

Когда всемогущий Искусственный интеллект выбрал самую простую девушку Кэрол Питерс для изучения человечества, судьба всего мира повисла на волоске. Интеллект ещё не решил — оставить, поработить или уничтожить людей. И только Кэрол может доказать ему, что они заслуживают спасения.

Драма, спорт

Режиссёр Эдуард Бордуков

В ролях Светлана Ходченкова, Стася Милославская, Сергей Пускепалис, Алексей Барабаш, Евгений Сытый, Софья Эрнст, Хильда Кармен, Кирилл Дегтярь, а также Мария Киселева, Павел Колобков

Прокатчик Централ Партнершип

Лучшая саблистка мира Александра Покровская знаменита, богата и счастлива. Чтобы войти в историю, ей остаётся сделать последний шаг — взять олимпийское золото. Но путь ей преграждает девятнадцатилетняя Кира Егорова, девушка из провинции, в одночасье покорившая Москву. Кира побеждает на всех соревнованиях и не сходит с обложек глянцевых журналов. Её цель — занять место Покровской.

Начинается отчаянная схватка не только на турнирах, но и в жизни. Обе одержимы, и, кажется, остановить их не может ничто. Весь мир, затаив дыхание, наблюдает за сверканием острых клинков. И всё очевиднее: эта яростная борьба уже зашла слишком далеко...

Драма, военный

Режиссёр Роман Нестеренко

В ролях Александр Баргман, Анна Вартанян, Дмитрий Готсдинер, Игорь Грабузов, Николай Сердцев, Алёна Козырева, Артём Болотовский

В центре сюжета — история о главном враче психиатрической больницы в Симферополе Науме Балабане и его жене Елизавете Нелидовой. Из двух влюблённых в неё друзей Елизавета сделала выбор в пользу Наума. Фильм охватывает период жизни героев с 1910 по 1942 год. На их долю выпало немало трагедий и испытаний... В годы репрессий Балабан спасал людей от НКВД, приписывая им психиатрические диагнозы. А оказавшись в немецкой оккупации, помогал евреям и спас большую часть своих пациентов…

Ужасы

Режиссёр Дэниэл Дж. Филлипс

В ролях Эрик Томсон, Сара Уэст, Бенсон Джек Энтони, Фелиция Тассоне, Амелия Дугласс, Мелани Мунт, Адам Овадья, Мэтт Крук, Александр Ллойд

Пытаясь вылечить своего брата Блейка от инсомнии, при которой человек не может спать до тех пор, пока не умирает, студентка-медик Карла устраивает его в секретную научную лабораторию. В ходе проведения там не вполне легальных экспериментов над пациентами, она обнаруживает, что существует некая куда более зловещая причина его недуга.

Драма, военный

Режиссёр Мэттью Майкл Карнахэн

В ролях Сухейл Алдаббач, Адам Бесса

Когда ИГИЛ забирает их дома, семьи и город, группа людей решается дать ему отпор. Элитный отряд спецназа из Ниневии спасает неопытного иракского копа, который быстро примыкает к вооружённой банде из десяти братьев по оружию под руководством умудрённого опытом майора. Находясь под постоянной угрозой атаки, они начинают опасную партизанскую операцию, чтобы стереть с лица земли вражескую базу и восстановить порядок.

Комедия, драма, романтический

Режиссёр Карен Шахназаров

В ролях Фёдор Дунаевский, Анастасия Немоляева, Олег Басилашвили, Инна Чурикова, Светлана Крючкова, Александр Панкратов-Черный, Владимир Меньшов, Алевтина Евдокимова

Иван только что окончил школу. Он умён, талантлив, за словом в карман не лезет. Вот только не знает, что делать со своей жизнью. Мать уговаривала поступить в институт, но экзамены он с удовольствием провалил. В армию пока не зовут. Значит, надо устраиваться на работу. Например, курьером в журнал «Вопросы познания». В первый рабочий день Иван везёт одному профессору статью на проверку и влюбляется в его дочь Катю. Может быть, эта увлеченность внесёт какой-то смысл в его сумбурную подростковую жизнь.

Фэнтези

Режиссёр Бренда Чепмен

В ролях Анджелина Джоли, Дэвид Ойелоуо, Майкл Кейн

Удивительно, но прежде чем Алиса отправилась в Страну чудес, а Питер стал Пэном, они были братом и сестрой. Их легендарные приключения начались благодаря силе воображения, унаследованного от любящей матери и фантазера-отца. С какими бы испытаниями ни сталкивалась их семья, они никогда не забывали мечтать. Безумный Шляпник и Красная Королева, фея Динь-Динь и капитан Крюк — волшебство поджидает за каждым углом, нужно только уметь его видеть...

Комедия, мелодрама

Режиссёр Лилия Трофимова

В ролях Кирилл Кяро, Юля Александрова, Сергей Колешня, Сосо Павлиашвили, Алиса Гребенщикова, Григорий Сиятвинда, Георгий Витязев, Роман Шумилов, Дарья Егорова, Арсений Сергеев

Фильм расскажет историю, произошедшую за день до… Нового года. Когда мы ожидаем исполнения желаний, даже не подозревая, что они могут исполниться. Эта картина о мечтах, детских, взрослых, которые меняются со временем, но, к сожалению, становятся более прагматичными. Герои картины живут своей карьерой, не замечая ничего вокруг, даже страданий своих близких. Проживая этот день вместе с ними, зритель понимает, что никогда не поздно осуществить свои мечты.

Драма, ужасы, научная фантастика

Режиссёр Джастин Бенсон, Аарон Мурхэд

В ролях Джейми Дорнан, Энтони Маки, Кэйти Аселтон, Билл Оберст младший, Наташа Тина Лю, Мартин Бэтс Брэдфорд, Девин А. Тайлер, Лоуренс Тёрнер

Новый Орлеан. Лучшие друзья Стив и Деннис работают в бригаде скорой помощи по ночам. Их ночи скучнее любых офисных дней: рутина, никаких приключений. Всё меняется, когда друзья приезжают на вызов, связанный с употреблением синтетического наркотика «синхроник». Дочь Денниса после приёма этого странного вещества исчезает...

Биография, драма

Режиссёр Оскар Релер

В ролях Оливер Мазуччи, Хари Принц, Катя Риман, Феликс Хелльманн, Антон Раттингер, Эрдал Йильдиз, Маркус Херинг, Майкл Кламмер, Йохен Шропп

Когда 22-летний Райнер Вернер Фассбиндер дебютировал со своей первой постановкой на сцене небольшого театра, никто и представить не мог, что этот наглый молодой бунтарь станет одним из самых важных послевоенных немецких режиссёров. Несмотря на ранние неудачи, многие из его фильмов попадают на самые известные кинофестивали, и вызывают бурную реакцию и споры среди критиков и режиссёров. Его радикальные взгляды, самоэксплуатация и жажда познания любви сделали его одним из самых интересных режиссёров своего времени.

Триллер

Режиссёр Микаэль Марсимаин

В ролях Александр Дреймон, Эллисон Уильямс, Кит Дэйвид, Пирл Маки, Юмейн Хантер, Аманда Хан, Ламин Тамба, Орелейт Доэрти, Марк Редмонд

Тропический остров. Свадьба друзей. Частный самолёт... Всё складывалось как нельзя лучше для Сары и Джексона, пока у пилота не случился сердечный приступ прямо в небе. Одни на огромной высоте, без всякой связи, а главное — без понятия, как посадить самолёт. Вокруг только небо и штормовой океан...

Комедия, семейный

Режиссёр Урал Сафин

В ролях Максим Щёголев, Виталия Корниенко, Дмитрий Миллер, Женя Малахова, Нино Кантария, Игорь Ясулович

Кирилл — мужчина в самом расцвете сил, и к 40 годам ему удалось завоевать титул чемпиона Европы по боям без правил, а также счастливо избежать обязательств перед кем бы то ни было. У него нет ни жены, ни детей, на ринг он теперь выходит ради денег, а женщин меняет как одноразовую посуду. Но однажды утром Кирилл встречает у себя на кухне пятилетнюю дочку одной из девушек-однодневок. Виктория уверяет, что он её отец и теперь они будут жить вместе.

Комедия, семейный

Режиссёр Бхарат Наллури

В ролях Дэн Стивенс, Кристофер Пламмер, Джонатан Прайс, Мириам Маргулис, Саймон Кэллоу, Дональд Самптер, Билл Патерсон, Козимо Фуско, Джастин Эдвардс, Аннет Бэдленд, Гер Райан

Молодой писатель Чарльз Диккенс страдает от профессиональных неудач — три его последние книги остались незамеченными. Отвергнутый издателями, юноша решает рискнуть и на оставшиеся средства написать новый роман. Ведь на дворе канун Рождества и настоящие чудеса случаются!

Сказка, сатира

Режиссёр Юлдус Бахтиозина

В ролях Алина Король, Виктория Лисовская, Валентина Нейморовец, Юлдус Бахтиозина, Аделия Северинова

Продавщица рыбного ларька Полина Щукина в отчаянии от исчезновения младшего брата Саши и мучается бессонницей, из-за которой уже с трудом откликается на реальность. Так, она сначала принимает от странной покупательницы подарок, затем делает всё, что проповедует ей реклама. Та обещает ей полное избавление от тревог и моментальное превращение в настоящую сказочную царевну: нужно лишь выйти из комнаты — и за дверью начнётся сказка. Однако сказка оказывается не тем, что рисовала себе Полина: её встречают непробиваемый цинизм секретаря, очередь очумевших от ожидания и собственных амбиций девушек, затхлый дух учреждения и погрязшая в документообороте бюрократия.

ИДЕМ В КИНО!

Хочешь узнать, что идет в кинотеатрах на этой неделе? Премьеры кино и новинки недели ждут тебя в кинотеатрах КАРО. Смотри расписание кино в Москве, Санкт-Петерубрге, Екатеринбурге, Тюмени, Сургуте, Казани, Калининграде и Самаре.

Расписание сеансов кино, кинотеатр расписание, афиша кино

Кинотеатры открыты! Новые комедии, триллеры, драмы, фантастика, семейные фильмы, анимация и мультфильмы для детей уже в кино!

На нашем сайте ты можешь узнать расписание сеансов, выбрать фильм на свой вкус и купить билет в кино заранее.

Афиша кино и расписание кинотеатров в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Тюмени, Сургуте, Казани, Самаре и Калининграде.

Узнай, что сейчас идет в кино. Актуальная киноафиша и график кинопремьер. Покупай билеты в кино онлайн на сайте сети кинотеатров КАРО.

Посмотри, какие фильмы идут в кинотеатрах в Екатеринбурге, Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Казани, Калининграде, Самаре, Тюмени и Сургуте. Афиша и расписание премьер кино доступно на нашем сайте!

Добавить комментарий